UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Sat 1st June
GREEN NOTE
Authentic Vintage Gospel-infused 1950s Rhythm and Blues!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 2nd June
GREEN NOTE
Jazz @ Green Note presents... Hyphae + Joel Barford Organ Quartet
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Mon 3rd June
GREEN NOTE
London debut of new traditional and contemporary Irish trio, performing an eclectic mix of rare old traditional tunes, some classic folk songs and some more contemporary compositions.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 4th June
GREEN NOTE
Traditional and original folk songs with close harmonies and deft instrumental arrangements on bouzouki, guitar, and mandolin
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 5th June
GREEN NOTE
Acclaimed singer/songwriter Harry Harris returns in support of his brand new album, I Feel Drunk All The Time.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 6th June
THE BASEMENT BAR
“Utterly spellbinding” The Times / “The next British blues guitar hero” The Guardian
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 7th June
GREEN NOTE
“Haunting Portuguese fado… heartbreakingly poignant” (Time Out)
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Mon 10th June
GREEN NOTE
These highly acclaimed songwriters reunite for the 30th anniversary of "Evidence", as featured in Rolling Stone 500 greatest albums!
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Tue 11th June
GREEN NOTE
Noted producer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist plays folloiwng the release of his latest album "Navigate"
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 13th June
THE BASEMENT BAR
This London-based a capella trio perform their own acoustic arrangements of popular jazz and folk songs, producing a unique sound of pure, blended female vocals.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 13th June
GREEN NOTE
Soul Stripped Sessions: Vol 32. Monthly night featuring the finest hand-picked female soulful singer-songwriters...

Fri 14th June
THE BASEMENT BAR
Songs from the 30's and 40's - Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday with a modern vibe of appreciation
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 14th June
GREEN NOTE
Album release show for much loved Welsh Country-Blues trio featuring special guest musicians
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 15th June
GREEN NOTE
Down and dirty savage swamp infested gypsy blues
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 16th June
THE BASEMENT BAR
They have been described as “like a young Billie Holiday gate-crashing a Tom Waits Swordfishtrombones recording session”, or “a moody Mary Margaret O’Hara”.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 16th June
GREEN NOTE
"Like Jools Holland, if Jools Holland was possessed by Jerry Lee Lewis and The Devil Himself" Evening Standard
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Tue 18th June
GREEN NOTE
The first of a special two night residency from BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards 2018 'Best Duo' nominees
Book Tickets
£ 16.00

Wed 19th June
GREEN NOTE
The second of a special two night residency from BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards 2018 'Best Duo' nominees
Book Tickets
£ 16.00

Thu 20th June
GREEN NOTE
'A rich-voiced master songwriter' ★★★★★ The Guardian / "Set's the benchmark for gorgeous troubadour folk" – MOJO Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 21st June
THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB
Chart-topping Nashville songwriter plays material from across his catalogue
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Sat 22nd June
GREEN NOTE
From down home blues with a wailing cello to virtuosic stompin’ bluegrass, Dirty Cello is a band that gets your heart thumping and your toes tapping!
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 23rd June
THE BASEMENT BAR
“Dynamic hybrid jazz-meets-classical project that explores tango, bossa nova, pop, jazz and world sounds via violin, cello and percussion.” – Time Out
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 23rd June
GREEN NOTE
Minneapolis-based Her Crooked Heart presents a debut record unique in form, made up of cyclical narratives and intertwining histories.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 25th June
GREEN NOTE
Everyone welcome! Whether you’re coming along to play or just to chill out in a fun, friendly atmosphere, kick back and enjoy the music...
£ 2.00

Thu 27th June
GREEN NOTE
Missouri native with an easy-going, good humored nature that will have you singing along faster than you know the words...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 28th June
THE BASEMENT BAR
A journey of swinging jazz standards, soulful blues & a hint of folk.
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Fri 28th June
GREEN NOTE
Gypsy Jazz, Balkan, Classical, Swing and Improvisation by this passionate, virtuoso band!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00