UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Thu 2nd July
GREEN NOTE
US Bluegrass Ambassadors... "Heavenly harmonies on top of furious fingerpicking" (Time Out Chicago)
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Fri 3rd July
GREEN NOTE
A new show from the voice of Kat&Co centred on her American Blues Roots.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 5th July
GREEN NOTE
Roundtable Collective presents an eclectic double bill, encompassing various musical genres...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 8th July
GREEN NOTE
Blue House Music presents a special country/Americana double bill
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Thu 9th July
THE WATER RATS
“Gibbs’ songwriting is deeply personal and profound. It’s plain to see Otis Gibbs is a man you should give a damn about. ” – Rolling Stone
Book Tickets
£ 16.00

Fri 10th July
GREEN NOTE
Critically acclaimed Australian band plays songs from their brand new album 'As Long as it's not Us'
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 14th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
“Utterly spellbinding” The Times / “The next British blues guitar hero” The Guardian
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 16th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
Bawdy blues from the likes of Bessie Smith, Lil Johnson, Blu Lu Barker plus jazz standards to make you laugh and cry. Not for the fainthearted!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 24th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
Modern jazz inspired by melodies and music-making of long ago: Renaissance chant and Baroque themes get a makeover from today’s musical standpoint.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 29th July
GREEN NOTE
British/American duo, 'A Different Thread' delivers an intoxicating amalgamation of Beatlesque folk rock meets Gillian Welch dark country.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 30th July
GREEN NOTE
Returning musician sings songs for the long ride home, driven by storytelling, humour and nostalgia.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00