UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Fri 5th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Modern jazz inspired by melodies and music-making of long ago: Renaissance chant and Baroque themes get a makeover from today’s musical standpoint.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 11th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Bawdy blues from the likes of Bessie Smith, Lil Johnson, Blu Lu Barker plus jazz standards to make you laugh and cry. Not for the fainthearted!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 11th March
GREEN NOTE
Two captivating artists share the stage...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 12th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Wild Gypsy dances & lighting fast Irish jigs mixed all together with a signature infectious punk energy that has audiences stomping and hollering throughout the night.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 19th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Songs from the 30's and 40's - Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday with a modern vibe of appreciation
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 20th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Top piano player whose repertoire covers the stride and barrelhouse piano styles of the 1920s, through to the great New Orleans piano players like Professor Longhair, Fats Domino, and Dr. John.
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Sun 21st March
GREEN NOTE
Distinctively catchy pop melodies, fused with folk instrumentation and a touch of country.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 23rd March
GREEN NOTE
Kerrville folk fest winner described as "the Joan Baez of Baltimore"
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 26th March
THE 100 CLUB
“Wille and the Bandits are a blues rock powerhouse.” Guitarist Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Sat 27th March
GREEN NOTE
Sun-shiny songs thriving on dark themes behind irresistible rhythms.
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Sun 28th March
GREEN NOTE
Singer-songwriter and musician from London with Iraqi and Belarusian heritage
Book Tickets
£ 10.00