UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Thu 20th January
GREEN NOTE
New Roots presents Dominie Hooper (Band of Burns/ Yola), with her full band- Mikey Kinney, Phil Self (Cocos Lovers, Will Varley), and Corrie Dick (Dinosaur)
Sold out

Thu 27th January
GREEN NOTE
A joyous celebration of music from this wonderful duo: an Australian harpist/vocalist and a London bassist
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 1st February
THE BASEMENT BAR
New Roots presents David Luximon's “Duty Of Care” album launch. “A twinkling paean to the joys of escapist daydreams” PRS M-Magazine / “Record of note” Roddy Hart, BBC Radio Scotland
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 2nd February
GREEN NOTE
Canadian Folk Music Award-nominated singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist brings us songs from her latest album String of Pearls
Cancelled

Wed 2nd February
GREEN NOTE
Small ensemble bringing a surprisingly warm, full sound, perfect for intimate venues...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 10th February
GREEN NOTE
TALENTBANQ and Jump Events present an extraordinary three act line up
Sold out

Sun 13th February
GREEN NOTE
Expect to be taken on an authentic journey that uniquely fuses Mediterranean vibes with jazz
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 13th February
THE BASEMENT BAR
Highly acclaimed artist, referred to as a “genius” and a “downtown ringleader” by The New Yorker is joined by acoustic guitar virtuoso
Book Tickets
£ 20.00

Sun 20th February
GREEN NOTE
Songwriting with a lyricism that reaches from the introspective to the universal— all cut through with a touch of humour
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 24th February
GREEN NOTE
Drawing inspiration from British folk traditions, Americana, blues and soul, Lawton's atmospheric brand of contemporary folk has resonated far and wide, with over 1 million Spotify streams.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 26th February
GREEN NOTE
Roots Americana based band from the South East of England, drawing on a huge melting pot of influences including country, gospel, blues, ballads, ragtime and jug band music
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 27th February
GREEN NOTE
Two mesmerising artists share the stage...
Book Tickets
£ 20.00

Mon 28th February
GREEN NOTE
An evening of outstanding songwriting
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 1st March
GREEN NOTE
Vividly intelligent, emotional and confessional singer-songwriter launches her ninth studio album
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Wed 2nd March
GREEN NOTE
TALENTBANQ presents a celebration of female rising talent with an incredible lineup of three exceptional artists
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Tue 8th March
GREEN NOTE
Special one-off show celebrating International Women's Day
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Wed 9th March
GREEN NOTE
Captivating 'broken folk' duo and mesmerising flute soloist share the stage...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 11th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Two compelling alternative artists share the stage in the intimate basement bar
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Mon 14th March
GREEN NOTE
British singer-songwriter delivers raw music straight from the heart
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 15th March
THE WATER RATS
“One Of The UK’s Finest Songwriters” tours first new studio release since 2018
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Thu 17th March
GREEN NOTE
New Roots presents The New Roots Sessions, an occasional series of stripped back, intimate solo triple-bills featuring London's finest singer-songwriters
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 28th March
ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH
This dazzling duo deliver a diverse, playful and hugely original performance, with music that is soulful, original and conversational...
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Mon 28th March
GREEN NOTE
‘A rich and powerful voice that ranges from a subtle whisper to a full-blown bluesy edge and writes incredible songs that stand-up to repeated listening’ - Maverick
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Tue 5th April
GREEN NOTE
Eclectic Folk & Roots Irish Singer-Songwriter
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 6th April
GREEN NOTE
Mesmerizing, powerhouse performance skills and evocative, resonant harmonies combined with an affinity for sucker-punch lyrics and truth-telling leaves no empty spaces
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Tue 12th April
GREEN NOTE
An exciting double bill!
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Tue 17th May
GREEN NOTE
Award-nominated modern country pop singer from Chelmsford in Essex plays from her debut album
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 18th May
GREEN NOTE
Called the perfectly cool combo of Lucinda Williams meets Patti Smith, this artist's street-smart poetry and vocal style conjure moods & images that seduce the listener to visit emotional vistas that entice and beguile
Book Tickets
£ 13.00

Thu 19th May
GREEN NOTE
TALENTBANQ presents two stunning female vocalists
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Fri 27th May
THE WATER RATS
Return of the dynamic pairing of two Americana legends...
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Thu 16th June
JW3
Paying tribute to Carole King's classic album, featuring an astounding line up of singer-songwriters: Michele Stodart, Kathryn Williams, Beth Rowley, Fiona Bevan & Astrid Williamson
Book Tickets
£ 20.00