UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Wed 29th September
GREEN NOTE
HEARD Collective play their first gig since lockdown, showcasing the best in female folk talent and collaboration
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Thu 30th September
GREEN NOTE
Rare intimate solo blues show from renowned guitarist from James and The Oyster Band, sharing a bill with US Folk singer-songwriter Kelley Swindall.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 10th October
GREEN NOTE
Celebrating a decade of musical partnership with the release of a very special 10 year anniversary 'greatest hits'.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 16th October
GREEN NOTE
1930’s voodoo sounds with a steamy broth of vaudeville, blues, skiffle, early ska, old-timey country and folk.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 17th October
THE BASEMENT BAR
An intimate double bill
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Sun 17th October
GREEN NOTE
"Stunningly original traditional folk" Record Collector
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 20th October
GREEN NOTE
New Roots presents a superb double bill with two of the UK's finest contemporary singer-songwriters. ★★★★ Uncut / ★★★★★ Independent on Sunday / ★★★★ The Telegraph
Book Tickets
£ 11.00

Wed 27th October
GREEN NOTE
A creative combination rekindling the historically significant musical relationship between Hamburg and England.
Sold out

Thu 4th November
THE BASEMENT BAR
Rhythmic folk musings and delicately woven harmonies
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 11th November
THE WATER RATS
Sunday Times ‘Breaking Act’ & one of the UK alt-folk’s best kept secrets... “he excels at propulsive, narratively rich folk, delivered in a soaring, clear-as-a-bell singing voice” The Sunday Times
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 22nd November
GREEEN NOTE
Singer-songwriter's hauntingly beautiful voice creates vividly intelligent emotional landscapes in her confessional song-writing.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 29th November
GREEN NOTE
Folk-pop duo with influences from Johnny Flynn to Crowded House to Crosby, Stills and Nash and more! A stripped back and acoustic sound with searching melodies, close harmonies and introspective lyrics.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 1st December
GREEN NOTE
A progressive fusion of folk and jazz, combining beautifully crafted songs, infectious guitar picking and a defiant voice.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 16th December
JW3
Paying tribute to Carole King's classic album, featuring an astounding line up of singer-songwriters: Michele Stodart, Kathryn Williams, Beth Rowley, Fiona Bevan & Astrid Williamson
Book Tickets
£ 20.00