UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Sat 7th March
GREEN NOTE
One of the most exciting, virtuosic and entertaining young bands working on the British Folk scene... taking influence from Folk, Bluegrass, Country and Western Swing!
Book Tickets
£ 11.00

Mon 23rd March
GREEN NOTE
Two of London’s finest Americana duos come together for an evening of duets...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 27th March
GREEN NOTE
Good old fashioned bluegrass songs about whisky, murder, and railroads...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 28th March
GREEN NOTE
Old-time party tunes and songs taking inspiration from the high energy music of fiddle heroes from the 1800's...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 4th April
GREEN NOTE
A heady brew of Irish and American folk music performed with a distinctly English style from this hugely entertaining old-time band!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 9th April
GREEN NOTE
Fine purveyors of that traditional country sound... and the hottest honky tonk band in town!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 11th April
GREEN NOTE
"One of the hottest new up-and-coming bluegrass bands." Folkandroutes.co.uk
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Sun 19th April
THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB
Mexican Son Jarocho mixed in with Irish Jigs and Reels and a good dose of Country and Bluegrass.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 25th April
GREEN NOTE
British bluegrass band playing original songs from the heart of the Thames Valley!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 20th May
GREEN NOTE
“Thunder and Rain finds themselves in a place somewhere between their bluegrass origins, and today’s somewhat undefined Americana market, mixing elements of folk and modern country into their sound.” Bluegrass Today... “The foot-tappingly infectious, often dreamy melodies and tumbling chorus hooks work to soothe and invigorate like clean mountain air.” Folk Radio UK
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Fri 22nd May
GREEN NOTE
"Rooted in Bluegrass and UK Folk Music, they're a wonderful bridge across the Atlantic. ” Whispering Bob Harris, OBE BBC 2 Country
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 23rd May
GREEN NOTE
A GRAMMY Award winning artist & bona fide bluegrass legend from California.
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Thu 28th May
GREEN NOTE
An entertaining contemporary approach to bluegrass and Americana taking in elements of western swing, soul, folk, jazz and pop
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 20th June
GREEN NOTE
Hard driving, banjo driven Bluegrass from Alaska, influenced by the Stanley Brothers, Flat & Scruggs and Bill Monroe.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 26th June
GREEN NOTE
Renowned Welsh singer-songwriter performs a special show together with bluegrass/old-time band
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 2nd July
GREEN NOTE
US Bluegrass Ambassadors... "Heavenly harmonies on top of furious fingerpicking" (Time Out Chicago)
Book Tickets
£ 14.00