UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Fri 13th August
GREEN NOTE
Acoustic folk duo from London, drawing inspiration from the British folk and American country/bluegrass traditions
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 28th August
GREEN NOTE
A heady brew of Irish and American folk music performed with a distinctly English style from this hugely entertaining old-time band!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 10th September
GREEN NOTE
A Californian double bill! The Crux embraces styles from swing to klezmer to barnyard punk. The Sam Chase Trio dishes out epic folk songs and ballads. Together they promise an evening not to be missed!
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 25th September
GREEN NOTE
Good old fashioned bluegrass songs about whisky, murder, and railroads...
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Sat 2nd October
GREEN NOTE
An international stringband playing a mix of bluegrass, old-time and gospel originals and treasures.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 8th October
GREEN NOTE
"Rooted in Bluegrass and UK Folk Music, they're a wonderful bridge across the Atlantic. ” Whispering Bob Harris, OBE BBC 2 Country
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 23rd October
GREEN NOTE
Album launch from this five-piece Brighton based band. Playing Texas Boogie, real Country and dance-floor Western Swing!
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 13th November
GREEN NOTE
“...a gritty, rootsy mélange full of sweeping licks, pumping bass lines and tasty harmonies, successfully blending a modern country twang with rollicking bluegrass.” – Steve Harvey, editor, Acoustic Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Tue 16th November
GREEN NOTE
"One of the hottest new up-and-coming bluegrass bands." Folkandroutes.co.uk
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Thu 30th June
GREEN NOTE
US Bluegrass Ambassadors... "Heavenly harmonies on top of furious fingerpicking" (Time Out Chicago)
Book Tickets
£ 14.00