UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Sun 21st July
GREEN NOTE
Duke of Uke presents... A super fun Ukulele Workshop with YouTube sensations Plazi and Vasko!
Book Tickets
from £ 26.00

Mon 22nd July
GREEN NOTE
TALENTBANQ presents... a triple bill of talented singer-songwriters.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 24th July
GREEN NOTE
The Norfolk-based author, most famous for ‘Captain Corelli’s Mandolin’ teams up with singer/songwriter Selina Hawker for duo shows featuring music, poetry, tales and literary chat.
Book Tickets
£ 16.00

Thu 25th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
Acoustic free improvisation evening featuring some of the leading players on London’s thriving free jazz scene... Tonight featuring Jackie Walduck (vibes) and Kate Shortt (cello)
Book Tickets
£ 8.00

Thu 1st August
GREEN NOTE
“An exciting blend of alternative/pop rock that feels both poetic and punky” - Pop Matters / “dizzying, powerful classic rock guitar sound draws you into Kenney’s magnetism” – Stereogum
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 3rd August
THE BASEMENT BAR
Jazz, blues, rock and gypsy incorporated into a unique sound. 
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Wed 14th August
GREEN NOTE
Talentbanq presents... an exciting double bill.
Sold out

Fri 16th August
GREEN NOTE
“Ebullient energy…vintage swing & retro-pop originals” - Time Out
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Fri 23rd August
GREEN NOTE
Down and dirty savage swamp infested gypsy blues
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 28th August
GREEN NOTE
A double bill featuring talented singer-songwriters from both sides of the pond.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 8th September
THE BASEMENT BAR
Two captivating artists share the stage for this double bill. Expect to be drawn in by the raw emotion, energy and intensity of their music.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 8th September
GREEN NOTE
Sixties-inspired, hook-laden songs that will leave you wondering if you’ve heard them before and determined to hear them again. Expect elements of country, folk, blues and pop over vintage rootsy songwriting.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Tue 10th September
GREEN NOTE
Expect to hear tunes from the golden era of country music, everything from George Jones and Hank Williams to Loretta Lynn and Kitty Wells.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 12th September
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 21st September
GREEN NOTE
A soundscape that pays tribute to the rich history of Roots music.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Mon 30th September
GREEN NOTE
‘This is folk music for everyone – a master-class in proficiency, an exercise in individuality and a declaration of love of the folk tradition from both sides of the Atlantic’ ★★★★★ - Spiral Earth
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 3rd October
GREEN NOTE
Special solo show from unique genre-spanning songwriter who embraces elements of electronica, folk, jazz and alt-rock.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 6th October
THE BASEMENT BAR
Presenting brand new music, including jazz improvisation, electronic beats and alternative rock.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 9th October
THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB
Singing It All Back Home: Appalachian Ballads of English and Scottish Origin Naomi Bedford and Paul Simmonds.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 17th October
OLD QUEEN'S HEAD
One of Sweden's hottest acts!
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Sun 20th October
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 25th October
GREEN NOTE
Talented multi-instrumentalist from London performing some of her newest melodic pop music with her band.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 31st October
GREEN NOTE
A double bill featuring two critically acclaimed musicians. Expect Country, Blues, Americana, and Rock-N-Roll!
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Tue 19th November
BUSH HALL
Acclaimed singer-songwriter with a rare gift for poetic melancholy. “extraordinary” (Mojo) / “gently exquisite” (The Observer) / “full of depth” (The Telegraph)
Book Tickets
£ 12.50