UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Thu 26th September
GREEN NOTE
Talentbanq presents... Unbelievable talent from around the globe in this musically varied triple bill.
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Mon 30th September
GREEN NOTE
‘This is folk music for everyone – a master-class in proficiency, an exercise in individuality and a declaration of love of the folk tradition from both sides of the Atlantic’ ★★★★★ - Spiral Earth
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 3rd October
GREEN NOTE
Special solo show from unique genre-spanning songwriter who embraces elements of electronica, folk, jazz and alt-rock.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 6th October
THE BASEMENT BAR
Presenting brand new music, including jazz improvisation, electronic beats and alternative rock.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 9th October
THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB
Singing It All Back Home: Appalachian Ballads of English and Scottish Origin Naomi Bedford and Paul Simmonds.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 12th October
GREEN NOTE
Global adventures in rhythm. An exciting and interactive drum workshop presented by Elephant Drums and led by Adam Teixeira.
Book Tickets
£ 17.00

Mon 14th October
GREEN NOTE
An intimate deep dive into your favourite songs by your favourite London-Based Singer/Songwriters. Featuring August and After + Si Connelly.
Cancelled

Thu 17th October
OLD QUEEN'S HEAD
One of Sweden's hottest acts!
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Sun 20th October
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 23rd October
THE WATER RATS
“Like the love-child of Steel Pulse, Kate Tempest, and The Sleaford Mods” Tom Robinson, BBC6Music
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Thu 24th October
THE BASEMENT BAR
Acoustic free improvisation evening featuring some of the leading players on London’s thriving free jazz scene... Tonight featuring Kim Macari Stone-Lonergan (trumpet) and Bex Burch (Gyil - Ghanaian xylophone).
Book Tickets
£ 8.00

Fri 25th October
GREEN NOTE
Talented multi-instrumentalist from London performing some of her newest melodic pop music with her band.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 31st October
GREEN NOTE
A double bill featuring two critically acclaimed musicians. Expect Country, Blues, Americana, and Rock-N-Roll!
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Tue 12th November
THE WATER RATS
Imagine if Simon and Garfunkel were lost at sea, salt on their skin, wind in their beards, and whiskey in their bottles. Welcome to the mythic world of Son of Town Hall...
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Wed 13th November
THE BASEMENT BAR
Some of the finest songwriters and performers on the London scene.
Book Tickets
£ 8.00

Thu 14th November
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 19th November
BUSH HALL
Acclaimed singer-songwriter with a rare gift for poetic melancholy. “extraordinary” (Mojo) / “gently exquisite” (The Observer) / “full of depth” (The Telegraph)
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Sun 1st December
GREEN NOTE
Special all-ages matinée performance with tongue-in-cheek covers and hilarious banter.
Sold out

Sun 1st December
GREEN NOTE
Special all-ages matinée performance with tongue-in-cheek covers and hilarious banter.
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Mon 2nd December
THE LEXINGTON
“a thumping depth of passion, recalling the intensity and melancholic overtones of Nick Cave and Leonard Cohen.”
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Sun 8th December
GREEN NOTE
“dynamic hybrid jazz-meets-classical project that explores tango, bossa nova, pop, jazz and world sounds via violin, cello and percussion.” – Time Out
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 10th December
PAPER DRESS VINTAGE
Declared by music critics as a cross between Janis Joplin, Florence Welch and Courtney Barnett, Lauren Ruth Ward is a force of nature!
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 13th December
THE BASEMENT BAR
A unique combo of ratty jazz, drowned pop, magic & mystery inspired by the likes of Tom Waits, Nina Simone, Jaques Brel and the Shangri-Las...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 18th January
THE BASEMENT BAR
Jazz, blues, rock and gypsy incorporated into a unique sound.
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Fri 24th January
GREEN NOTE
Down and dirty savage swamp infested gypsy blues
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 25th January
GREEN NOTE
Harmony driven Alternative-Americana band with soul!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 15th February
GREEN NOTE
“...a gritty, rootsy mélange full of sweeping licks, pumping bass lines and tasty harmonies, successfully blending a modern country twang with rollicking bluegrass.” – Steve Harvey, editor, Acoustic Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 12.00