UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Wed 2nd February
GREEN NOTE
Small ensemble bringing a surprisingly warm, full sound, perfect for intimate venues...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 5th February
GREEN NOTE
Electrifying five-piece band with eclectic influences, from Alice Cooper to Hank Williams, routed via the bluegrass turnpike around the oldtime township of alt-country!
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Mon 7th February
THE LEXINGTON
Declared by music critics as a cross between Janis Joplin, Florence Welch and Courtney Barnett, Lauren Ruth Ward is a force of nature!
Cancelled

Sat 12th February
GREEEN NOTE
Global adventures in rhythm. An exciting and interactive drum workshop presented by Elephant Drums and led by Adam Teixeira.
Book Tickets
£ 17.00

Sun 13th February
GREEN NOTE
Expect to be taken on an authentic journey that uniquely fuses Mediterranean vibes with jazz
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 19th February
THE BASEMENT BAR
A unique combo of ratty jazz, drowned pop, magic & mystery inspired by the likes of Tom Waits, Nina Simone, Jaques Brel and the Shangri-Las...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 19th February
GREEN NOTE
Down and dirty savage swamp infested gypsy blues
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Sun 20th February
GREEN NOTE
Songwriting with a lyricism that reaches from the introspective to the universal— all cut through with a touch of humour
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 23rd February
GREEN NOTE
Special solo show from unique genre-spanning songwriter who embraces elements of electronica, folk, jazz and alt-rock.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 26th February
GREEN NOTE
Roots Americana based band from the South East of England, drawing on a huge melting pot of influences including country, gospel, blues, ballads, ragtime and jug band music
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 1st March
GREEN NOTE
Vividly intelligent, emotional and confessional singer-songwriter launches her ninth studio album
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Wed 2nd March
GREEN NOTE
TALENTBANQ presents a celebration of female rising talent with an incredible lineup of three exceptional artists
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Tue 8th March
GREEN NOTE
Special one-off show celebrating International Women's Day
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Fri 11th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Two compelling alternative artists share the stage in the intimate basement bar
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 16th March
GREEN NOTE
Critically acclaimed solo artist... “Something extravagantly special” - MOJO
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 22nd March
GREEN NOTE
Two dazzling artists share the stage
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 28th March
ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH
This dazzling duo deliver a diverse, playful and hugely original performance, with music that is soulful, original and conversational...
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Thu 31st March
THE BASEMENT BAR
New Roots presents a perfect contemporary jazz, classical and folk double-bill in miniature in the Green Note basement, feauturing BBC Jazz Award winner Pete Judge, James Gow (Cocos Lovers) and German jazz-folk vocalist Sylvia Schmidt.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00