UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Fri 24th January
GREEN NOTE
Down and dirty savage swamp infested gypsy blues
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 25th January
GREEN NOTE
Harmony driven Alternative-Americana band with soul!
Sold out

Wed 12th February
THE BASEMENT BAR
Some of the finest songwriters and performers on the London scene.
Book Tickets
£ 8.00

Sat 15th February
GREEN NOTE
Global adventures in rhythm. An exciting and interactive drum workshop presented by Elephant Drums and led by Adam Teixeira.
Book Tickets
£ 17.00

Sat 15th February
GREEN NOTE
“...a gritty, rootsy mélange full of sweeping licks, pumping bass lines and tasty harmonies, successfully blending a modern country twang with rollicking bluegrass.” – Steve Harvey, editor, Acoustic Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 19th February
GREEN NOTE
Singer-songwriter Campbell Sibthorpe invites you to preview his beautiful new EP ‘Ytown’ with full band.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 20th February
THE BASEMENT BAR
An intimate open mic night and a platform for new aspiring singers with an interest in Jazz, Folk, Experimental and Improvised music
Book Tickets
£ 5.00

Thu 5th March
GREEN NOTE
An exciting double bill presented by Roundtable Collective
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 8th March
GREEN NOTE
Politically driven acoustic roots reggae folk-hop, with feel good vibes and a sly sense of humour.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 8th March
GREEN NOTE
Politically driven acoustic roots reggae folk-hop, with feel good vibes and a sly sense of humour.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 11th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Twisted alt-folk with a hypnotic flavour and darkly bittersweet
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 15th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Two captivating artists share the stage...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 18th March
GREEN NOTE
Singer-songwriter conjures up the modern world with a nod to the days of the Mariachi and the Gold Rush
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 19th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
An intimate open mic night and a platform for new aspiring singers with an interest in Jazz, Folk, Experimental and Improvised music
Book Tickets
£ 5.00

Thu 19th March
GREEN NOTE
New Roots presents a fusion of American and West African roots styles with a concert from renowned world musicians Cory Seznec an Amadou Diagne
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 25th March
GREEN NOTE
Cellist, singer and songwriter brings her EP to life in its freshest form with her first ever full band gig
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Mon 30th March
GREEN NOTE
Special launch show from this talented neoclassical, downtempo, composer and songwriter
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 5th April
THE WATER RATS
Normally the front man for Marty O’Reilly and the Old Soul Orchestra, this solo gig is just the guy, his harmonica and guitar, playing songs he wrote or just songs he loves to play
Book Tickets
£ 13.50

Fri 10th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
A unique combo of ratty jazz, drowned pop, magic & mystery inspired by the likes of Tom Waits, Nina Simone, Jaques Brel and the Shangri-Las...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 16th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
An intimate open mic night and a platform for new aspiring singers with an interest in Jazz, Folk, Experimental and Improvised music
Book Tickets
£ 5.00

Sun 19th April
THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB
Mexican Son Jarocho mixed in with Irish Jigs and Reels and a good dose of Country and Bluegrass.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 21st May
THE BASEMENT BAR
An intimate open mic night and a platform for new aspiring singers with an interest in Jazz, Folk, Experimental and Improvised music
Book Tickets
£ 5.00