UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Thu 28th March
GREEN NOTE
"...a beautiful voice, backed it up with amazingly accomplished guitar skills, songs of substance..." "...[her] lyrics are Dylanesque in scope and skill" - Red Guitar Music
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 1st April
THE BASEMENT BAR
A space for artists to be heard, and to hear each other...

Wed 3rd April
GREEN NOTE
A melting pot of contemporary and traditional styles, traversing the territories between psychedelic folk and cosmic jazz
Book Tickets
£ 8.00

Sun 7th April
GREEN NOTE
London-based half South African, half Jamaican musician, whose passion is to use music and creativity to promote human rights and justice-based projects.
Book Tickets
£ 11.00

Mon 8th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
Featuring Tallulah Rendall + Roswell
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 10th April
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 15th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
A space for artists to be heard, and to hear each other...

Thu 25th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
The lyrically brilliant Gideon Conn instantly captivates, effortlessly traversing a landscape of melody and rap, often switching from one to the other many times over the space of a few minutes.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 28th April
GREEN NOTE
olitically driven acoustic roots reggae folk-hop, with feel good vibes and a sly sense of humour.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 28th April
GREEN NOTE
Politically driven acoustic roots reggae folk-hop, with feel good vibes and a sly sense of humour.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 2nd May
THE BASEMENT BAR
An evening of poetic storytelling and live music. Eleanor Conlon and Rosie Moon are performers who write and perform both traditional and original tales through the art of storytelling and music.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Mon 13th May
GREEN NOTE
A conversation between music makers, music lovers, and the industry which supports them, in an intimate setting.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Tue 14th May
GREEN NOTE
Rare special intimate appearance from legendary NYC based activist pop band known for advancing LGBTQ and women's rights.
Book Tickets
£ 20.00

Mon 20th May
THE BASEMENT BAR
A space for artists to be heard, and to hear each other...

Wed 22nd May
GREEN NOTE
"Moss's burbling guitar is reminiscent of Michael Chapman, Hannah-Lou's cut-crystal voice like a modern Sandy Denny, but woven into the traditional structure are songs very much rooted in the present rather than the past." Mojo
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 30th May
GREEN NOTE
The veteran, banjo player and songwriter famed for his dynamic, often unhinged, performances has assembled a brutish, inelegant rock & roll ensemble to bring his historically evocative compositions to vivid life!
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 15th June
GREEN NOTE
Down and dirty savage swamp infested gypsy blues
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 24th July
GREEN NOTE
The Norfolk-based author, most famous for ‘Captain Corelli’s Mandolin’ teams up with singer/songwriter Selina Hawker for duo shows featuring music, poetry, tales and literary chat.
Book Tickets
£ 16.00

Thu 1st August
GREEN NOTE
“An exciting blend of alternative/pop rock that feels both poetic and punky” - Pop Matters / “dizzying, powerful classic rock guitar sound draws you into Kenney’s magnetism” – Stereogum
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 16th August
GREEN NOTE
“Ebullient energy…vintage swing & retro-pop originals” - Time Out
Book Tickets
£ 15.00