UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Sat 7th January
GREEN NOTE
One of London’s top London New Orleans R&B bands. Featuring the music of Fats Domino, Dr John, Allen Toussaint and more!
Book Tickets
£ 13.00

Sun 15th January
GREEN NOTE
Double bill featuring two rising stars of the Folk Americana scene
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 22nd January
GREEN NOTE
Songwriting which fuses conversational narratives with modern-folk textures in the vein of Gregory Alan Isakov, The Tallest Man On Earth, and Noah Gundersen - rich in emotional detail
Matinée Show
£ 15.00

Sun 22nd January
GREEN NOTE
Songwriting which fuses conversational narratives with modern-folk textures in the vein of Gregory Alan Isakov, The Tallest Man On Earth, and Noah Gundersen - rich in emotional detail
Evening Show
£ 15.00