UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Sat 29th September
THE BASEMENT BAR
Award winning veteran British bluesman Dave Peabody and classically trained violinist Regina Mudrich join with Green Note regular pianist Tim Penn to perform an entertaining selection of blues, early jazz songs and the odd oddity.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 29th September
GREEN NOTE
The authentic sounds of 1920's and 30's America - Jazz, Blues, Gospel, Ragtime - with a twist!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 13th October
THE BASEMENT BAR
Blues, Gospel, Ragtime and Beyond...
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Sat 20th October
THE BASEMENT BAR
Delightful original music that is influenced by the old sounds of Country, Folk, Country Blues and Bluegrass + traditional Country songs and rip roaring fiddle tunes.
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Fri 26th October
THE BASEMENT BAR
1920s and 30s jazz and blues
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Sat 27th October
GREEN NOTE
Hard-hitting & heartfelt old time & classic bluegrass music
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 1st November
GREEN NOTE
"Like Jools Holland, if Jools Holland was possessed by Jerry Lee Lewis and The Devil Himself" Evening Standard
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Sat 3rd November
GREEN NOTE
Authentic Vintage Gospel-infused 1950s Rhythm and Blues!
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Fri 30th November
THE BASEMENT BAR
A ragtime country-blues outfit sure to get your feet stomping!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 8th December
THE BASEMENT BAR
Vaudevillian blues, jazz and folk music with guitars, banjos and a washboard.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 19th January
THE BASEMENT BAR
Memphis Jazz & Hokum Blues! The authentic sounds of 1920s and '30s America!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00