UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Sun 1st March
THE BASEMENT BAR
1920s and 30s jazz and blues
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 14th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Blues, Gospel, Ragtime and Beyond...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 28th March
GREEN NOTE
Old-time party tunes and songs taking inspiration from the high energy music of fiddle heroes from the 1800's...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 4th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
An adventurous musical conception playing original music with influences ranging from musette, New Orleans jazz, old time, and European folk traditions!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 18th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
A ragtime country-blues outfit sure to get your feet stomping!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 25th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
A mix of original & standard blues, honey tonk, N'Awlins, ragtime, boogie & more with one of the world's leading blues players on piano & vocals.
Sold out

Fri 1st May
THE BASEMENT BAR
The sound of a ragtime street band that walked onto a Hollywood stage in 1933.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 2nd May
GREEN NOTE
The authentic sounds of 1920's and 30's America - Jazz, Blues, Gospel, Ragtime - with a twist!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 16th May
GREEN NOTE
1930’s voodoo sounds with a steamy broth of vaudeville, blues, skiffle, early ska, old-timey country and folk.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 23rd May
THE BASEMENT BAR
An exuberant mix of New Orleans style piano, Barrelhouse, Rhythm and Blues, Rock n Roll, and Boogie Woogie!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00