UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Thu 14th November
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 19th November
BUSH HALL
Full band launch show for “In All Weather” coming out on Rough Trade Records
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Sun 1st December
GREEN NOTE
Special all-ages matinée performance with tongue-in-cheek covers and hilarious banter.
Sold out

Sun 1st December
GREEN NOTE
Special all-ages matinée performance with tongue-in-cheek covers and hilarious banter.
Sold out

Mon 2nd December
THE LEXINGTON
“a thumping depth of passion, recalling the intensity and melancholic overtones of Nick Cave and Leonard Cohen.”
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Tue 3rd December
GREEN NOTE
Superb Scottish, Irish, American and South-American folk and roots from trio John Langan (The Langan Band/ Band of Burns), fiddler Alastair Caplin (The Langan Band/ Band of Burns) and singer Dila Varder (Dila & the Oddbeats/ Band of Burns).
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 8th December
GREEN NOTE
“dynamic hybrid jazz-meets-classical project that explores tango, bossa nova, pop, jazz and world sounds via violin, cello and percussion.” – Time Out
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 10th December
SEBRIGHT ARMS
Declared by music critics as a cross between Janis Joplin, Florence Welch and Courtney Barnett, Lauren Ruth Ward is a force of nature!
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 13th December
THE BASEMENT BAR
A unique combo of ratty jazz, drowned pop, magic & mystery inspired by the likes of Tom Waits, Nina Simone, Jaques Brel and the Shangri-Las...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 18th December
GREEN NOTE
The singing of songs and telling of tales to lighten the spirits for Christmas. A very kitsch night that most people enjoy inspite of themselves!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 21st December
GREEN NOTE
A very special night with secret guest performances, Xmas presents, treats & surprises for everyone in the room!
Book Tickets
£ 25.00

Sat 18th January
THE BASEMENT BAR
Jazz, blues, rock and gypsy incorporated into a unique sound.
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Sun 19th January
GREEN NOTE
Professor Will Kaufman's newest show - tells the story of Guthrie's battles against his racist Brooklyn landlord, Fred C. Trump, father of the US president.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 24th January
GREEN NOTE
Down and dirty savage swamp infested gypsy blues
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 25th January
GREEN NOTE
Harmony driven Alternative-Americana band with soul!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 15th February
GREEN NOTE
“...a gritty, rootsy mélange full of sweeping licks, pumping bass lines and tasty harmonies, successfully blending a modern country twang with rollicking bluegrass.” – Steve Harvey, editor, Acoustic Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 12.00