UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Tue 5th July
GREEN NOTE
"...emotive performances that combine darkness and soul but warmth and accessibility too” – Maverick
Book Tickets
£ 13.50

Thu 7th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
Rich, sweet, and lush with vibrato
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 7th July
GREEN NOTE
Expect folky whimsical songs inspired by animals, psychedelic guitars, harmony singing and synth vibes!
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 10th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
Innovative genre-bending duo / “Doesn’t it just make you dream…” Sian Eleri, BBC Radio 1
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 10th July
GREEN NOTE
Small ensemble bringing a surprisingly warm, full sound, perfect for intimate venues...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 11th July
GREEN NOTE
A special triple bill
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 13th July
GREEN NOTE
Outstanding triple bill featuring three exciting acts! Expect bluegrass, country, folk and Americana and some fantastic energy!
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Sat 16th July
GREEN NOTE
1930’s voodoo sounds with a steamy broth of vaudeville, blues, skiffle, early ska, old-timey country and folk.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 19th July
GREEN NOTE
Critically acclaimed Beatrix Players front-woman and principal songwriter returns for her first London headline show since 2018...
Book Tickets
£ 13.50

Wed 20th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
New Roots presents a perfect roots double-bill in miniature in the Green Note basement
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 24th July
GREEN NOTE
An exciting and eclectic double bill!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Mon 25th July
GREEN NOTE
A very exciting, eclectic bill...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 3rd August
GREEN NOTE
Americana duo embodies the beauty that can be achieved through the collaboration of two brilliant musical minds
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 10th August
GREEN NOTE
Multi award-winning songwriter, artist and producer from Baltinglass, County Wicklow
Book Tickets
£ 14.50

Thu 11th August
GREEN NOTE
Breaking Wind: an evening at the peripheral with two virtuosic flautists...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 12th August
GREEN NOTE
Captivating music that blends Soul, Blues, Funk, Jazz, Latin and Hip Hop
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 14th August
THE BASEMENT BAR
Highly acclaimed artist, referred to as a “genius” and a “downtown ringleader” by The New Yorker, and as "one of New York’s more colorful band leaders for more than a decade.” by WNYC’s legendary DJ John Schaefer.
Book Tickets
£ 20.00

Sun 14th August
GREEN NOTE
A great guitarist and songsmith in an intimate setting
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Wed 17th August
THE BASEMENT BAR
An “ethereal” voice (NOW, Toronto)
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 21st August
GREEN NOTE
An exciting Folk double bill
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 25th August
GREEEN NOTE
An exciting double bill!
Book Tickets
£ 13.00

Fri 26th August
GREEN NOTE
One of London's most exciting vocalists/multi-instrumentalists
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 29th August
THE LEXINGTON
Award-winning, US singer-songwriter known for her gritty, literary, Appalachian-influenced songs
Book Tickets
£ 17.50

Wed 31st August
GREEN NOTE
Award-winning songwriter. International road warrior. American roots outlaw.
Cancelled

Thu 1st September
THE BASEMENT BAR
Carefully crafted stories using an array of stringed instruments and light percussion, all lovingly stitched together with soaring vocal harmonies
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 3rd September
THE BASEMENT BAR
"The master of the one man band... a first class musician and songwriter” - Blues in Britain Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 3rd September
GREEN NOTE
Toe-tapping British bluegrass from the Chiltern Hills
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 4th September
GREEN NOTE
Engaging, energetic and constantly evolving
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 7th September
THE BASEMENT BAR
An eclectic range of Roots, Americana, improvisational music and Jazz influences
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 8th September
GREEN NOTE
Welsh singer-songwriters share their passion for Roots and Americana music in this bilingual female-fronted band
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 12th September
THE BASEMENT BAR
Original Americana with Yorkshire personality
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Tue 13th September
GREEN NOTE
Finalist at the BBC2 Young Folk Awards and BBC Young Traditional Musician Of The Year
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 15th September
THE BASEMENT BAR
An exciting triple bill in the intimate setting of the basement bar...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 15th September
GREEN NOTE
London alternative folk 3-piece Whiskey Moonface blend old-time New Orleans jazz and Eastern European klezmer flavours into their uniquely beautiful original songs
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 18th September
THE BASEMENT BAR
A Blues duo with a twist of Soul, Country and Rock... expect an eclectic set with songs ranging from Johnny Cash to Amy Winehouse
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Tue 20th September
GREEN NOTE
Join us for an intimate evening with Dylan Holloway, just him, by himself, as he shares not only new music, but a new voice
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Fri 23rd September
GREEN NOTE
Weaveing together elements of 70s’ folk revival, piedmont blues, and country, to create an authentic Americana sound
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Thu 29th September
GREEN NOTE
A melting pot of harmony and melody
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Sun 9th October
GREEN NOTE
Captivating live performer plays from her newest album, bringing songs that move from soul to jazz to folk, blues and gospel...
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Mon 10th October
GREEN NOTE
A voice that "stops you in your tracks"... “arresting, enthralling, tantalising” - Americana UK
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Sat 15th October
GREEN NOTE
Roots Americana based band from the South East of England, drawing on a huge melting pot of influences including country, gospel, blues, ballads, ragtime and jug band music
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Thu 20th October
THE BASEMENT BAR
Multi-award-winning recording artist with an enviable reputation as a talented and dynamic performer
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 27th October
THE BASEMENT BAR
Americana duo making history on stage and soaring above accolades and critical acclaim
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 24th November
GREEN NOTE
RnR Magazines 'Ones to watch for 2022' encompasses a unique combination of Americana, indie and folk rock and pop
Book Tickets
£ 12.00