UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Tue 22nd January
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 27th January
GREEN NOTE
A night celebrating women in music by bringing the finest crop of rising female music artists to the forefront. Featuring... The Savannahs + Lanre + Bity Booker + Roisin McNeill + Rosered & The Butterflies + MIRI
Book Tickets
from £ 10.00

Tue 12th February
GREEN NOTE
Soul Stripped Sessions: Vol 24. Monthly night featuring the finest hand-picked female soulful singer-songwriters...

Wed 6th March
GREEN NOTE
“There’s so much soul pouring out of this guy’s pores you could bathe in it. It’s like hearing Al Green for the first time.” No Depression
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 14th March
GREEN NOTE
Soul Stripped Sessions: Vol 26. Monthly night featuring the finest hand-picked female soulful singer-songwriters...

Fri 15th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Unique blend of Jazz and Soul from one of Australia's most exciting voices...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 24th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
“Best current British blues singer I know.” (Tom Robinson, BBC 6 Music), “James takes all of her musical loves – jazz, blues, soul, folk – and wraps them up into songs that achieve an astonishing array of moods and emotions.” ( Jazzwise)
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 10th April
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 11th April
GREEN NOTE
Soul Stripped Sessions: Vol 28. Monthly night featuring the finest hand-picked female soulful singer-songwriters...

Tue 23rd April
GREEN NOTE
A soul voice reminiscient of the greats, whether delivering soul, gospel or powerful political messages... "...wherever she plants her feet, she does so with righteous conviction and a strong sense of her own voice." NPR Music
Book Tickets
£ 12.00