UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Sun 25th November
THE BASEMENT BAR
Rich music that draws on the vast traditions of jazz, blues, classical and North African/Middle Eastern music on oud & double bass.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 5th December
THE BASEMENT BAR
Singer songwriter from Barcelona with a beautifully smooth voice and a rich collection of songs presented in an array of tasteful Latin pop rhythms and guitar playing
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 9th December
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
£ 7.00

Thu 13th December
GREEN NOTE
“dynamic hybrid jazz-meets-classical project that explores tango, bossa nova, pop, jazz and world sounds via violin, cello and percussion.” – Time Out
Book Tickets
£ 11.00

Fri 21st December
GREEN NOTE
Traditional Gypsy and Eastern European tunes shot through with searing jazz improvisation...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 13th January
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
£ 7.00

Fri 18th January
GREEN NOTE
Senegalese music inspired by Fula and Mandinka cultures
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 23rd January
GREEN NOTE
Quickly earning a reputation in the Flamenco & World Music scene, with sell out shows & rave reviews.
Book Tickets
£ 11.00

Sat 26th January
THE BASEMENT BAR
A sound incorporating elements of Gypsy jazz, Classical, Latin and World music
Book Tickets
£ 8.00

Sat 2nd February
...brilliantly rendered, crowd pleasing cabaret tuneage raised to the level of magnificence by virtuosic playing!
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 15th February
GREEN NOTE
‘a confident and distinctive blend of American bluegrass and Irish sensibility…something special’ The Irish Times
Book Tickets
£ 15.00