UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Fri 25th June
THE BASEMENT BAR
Wild Gypsy dances & lighting fast Irish jigs mixed all together with a signature infectious punk energy that has audiences stomping and hollering throughout the night.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 4th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
Award-winning guitar duo, who play energetic instrumental flamenco and rumba-based music
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 9th July
GREEN NOTE
Senegalese kora virtuoso/singer Kadialy Kouyate showcases his fleet-fingered skills on this mesmerizing instrument, complementing it with his hauntingly, darkly beautiful voice, to create a Toumani Diabate-meets-Youssou N’Dour sound." Time Out
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 18th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
London-based Klezmer band whose exuberant sound evokes the spirit of the Jewish celebrations of bygone times whilst merging with urban sounds from around the Balkans, Istanbul and New York.
Book Tickets
£ 11.00

Mon 26th July
GREEN NOTE
Roundtable Collective presents... an exciting double bill!
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Sat 7th August
GREEN NOTE
Down and dirty savage swamp infested gypsy blues
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Fri 3rd September
GREEN NOTE
“Raka burst with traditional Balkan flair, the group earn their title as the essential act of the weekend.” Nightshift Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 17th September
GREEN NOTE
Conjuring up the mood of 1930s Paris, fused with flavours of Eastern Europe and the energy of a campfire jam session...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 30th October
GREEN NOTE
...brilliantly rendered, crowd pleasing cabaret tuneage raised to the level of magnificence by virtuosic playing!
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Fri 19th November
THE BASEMENT BAR
An adventurous musical conception playing original music with influences ranging from musette, New Orleans jazz, old time, and European folk traditions!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00