UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Fri 28th January
GREEN NOTE
Stunning Cape Verdean singer, who fuses her forebear's musical traditions with contemporary jazz, Latin and European music
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Tue 1st February
GREEN NOTE
London-based Pagan Speed Folk band brings poetry and strong message of freedom and joy, merged with crazily fast, powerful rhythms and joyful melodies
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Sun 6th February
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... old urban folk songs from the island of Crete - A series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
Book Tickets
£ 7.00

Tue 8th February
GREEN NOTE
A fusion of flamenco with folklore, copla, jazz and other styles from this incredibly talented group.
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Sun 13th February
GREEN NOTE
Expect to be taken on an authentic journey that uniquely fuses Mediterranean vibes with jazz
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 17th February
THE BASEMENT BAR
A Klezmer trio whose intimate arrangements speak, sing and dance with the tradition’s distinct Yiddish accent.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 19th February
GREEN NOTE
Down and dirty savage swamp infested gypsy blues
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Sun 27th February
THE BASEMENT BAR
Award-winning guitar duo, who play energetic instrumental flamenco and rumba-based music
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 4th March
GREEN NOTE
Conjuring up the mood of 1930s Paris, fused with flavours of Eastern Europe and the energy of a campfire jam session...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 6th March
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
Book Tickets
£ 7.00

Fri 11th March
GREEN NOTE
A musical marriage between Uganda, the UK and West Africa – ‘Ugandan afro/soul'
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Fri 18th March
GREEN NOTE
“Raka burst with traditional Balkan flair, the group earn their title as the essential act of the weekend.” Nightshift Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Thu 24th March
GREEN NOTE
A musical journey through klezmer, tangos, gypsy jazz, Irish fiddle music, Italian folk music and much more!
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Fri 25th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Portuguese singer and guitarist specialising in Brazilian music, exploring different styles like Bossa Nova, Samba, Partido-alto, Choro and MPB.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 25th March
GREEN NOTE
Senegalese music inspired by Fula and Mandinka cultures
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 28th March
ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH
This dazzling duo deliver a diverse, playful and hugely original performance, with music that is soulful, original and conversational...
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Fri 8th April
GREEN NOTE
Cajun & New Orleans inspired folk-soul featuring members from Paul McCartney, Van Morrison, Bob Geldof, & Loudon Wainwright's 's bands. "I love his voice; I love the whole band." Paul Heaton (The Beatiful South)
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 11th April
GREEN NOTE
London/Oslo based duo speak a musical language that wavers between natural and otherworldly sounds
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 28th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
Vintage French jazz and Musette music from the 1920s to 50s.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 7th May
GREEN NOTE
...brilliantly rendered, crowd pleasing cabaret tuneage raised to the level of magnificence by virtuosic playing!
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Sun 12th June
THE BASEMENT BAR
London-based Klezmer band whose exuberant sound evokes the spirit of the Jewish celebrations of bygone times whilst merging with urban sounds from around the Balkans, Istanbul and New York.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00