UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Mon 22nd October
GREEN NOTE
"... a collision of world flavours and traditional English folk ..." (Time Out)
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Tue 23rd October
GREEN NOTE
“...They breathe music, they live music, they love music. Traditional Irish music is in a richer place for having these young genuine people carry it on to future generations.” Mairéad Ní Mhaonaigh of Altan... presented by Return To Camden
Sold out

Wed 31st October
GREEN NOTE
Celebratory and soulful Eastern European Jewish music.
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 2nd November
GREEN NOTE
A fusion of traditional Eastern European, Balkan, Gypsy and Classical Music
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 3rd November
THE BASEMENT BAR
Vintage French jazz and Musette music from the 1920s to 50s.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 9th November
GREEN NOTE
"The new face of Ghanaian music" (Mondomix, France)... "Feisty uptempo dance tunes and a brilliant molo and percussion feast." Songlines
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sun 11th November
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
£ 7.00

Sun 11th November
GREEN NOTE
Two of the UK’s most innovative and creative cellists join forces to present an evening of comedy, improvisation and music from around the world.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 16th November
GREEN NOTE
A celebration of the music of the Balkans! Expect big grooves, bold brass and a range of classic songs from across the Serbian, Macedonian and Roma cultures.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 25th November
THE BASEMENT BAR
Rich music that draws on the vast traditions of jazz, blues, classical and North African/Middle Eastern music on oud & double bass.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 5th December
THE BASEMENT BAR
Singer songwriter from Barcelona with a beautifully smooth voice and a rich collection of songs presented in an array of tasteful Latin pop rhythms and guitar playing
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 9th December
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
£ 7.00

Thu 13th December
GREEN NOTE
“dynamic hybrid jazz-meets-classical project that explores tango, bossa nova, pop, jazz and world sounds via violin, cello and percussion.” – Time Out
Book Tickets
£ 11.00

Fri 21st December
GREEN NOTE
Traditional Gypsy and Eastern European tunes shot through with searing jazz improvisation...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 13th January
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
£ 7.00

Fri 18th January
GREEN NOTE
Senegalese music inspired by Fula and Mandinka cultures
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 23rd January
GREEN NOTE
Quickly earning a reputation in the Flamenco & World Music scene, with sell out shows & rave reviews.
Book Tickets
£ 11.00

Sat 26th January
THE BASEMENT BAR
A sound incorporating elements of Gypsy jazz, Classical, Latin and World music
Book Tickets
£ 8.00