UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Fri 3rd April
GREEN NOTE
A fusion of traditional Eastern European, Balkan, Gypsy and Classical Music
Postponed

Sat 4th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
An adventurous musical conception playing original music with influences ranging from musette, New Orleans jazz, old time, and European folk traditions!
Postponed

Sun 5th April
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
Postponed

Mon 6th April
GREEN NOTE
Celebrating the timeless melodic beauty and strength of traditional Irish music and more.
Cancelled

Fri 10th April
GREEN NOTE
Traditional Gypsy and Eastern European tunes shot through with searing jazz improvisation...
Cancelled

Sun 12th April
GREEN NOTE
An eclectic presentation born from the fusion with folklore, copla, jazz and other styles
Cancelled

Mon 13th April
GREEN NOTE
Flamenco guitar maestro!
Cancelled

Sun 19th April
THE SLAUGHTERED LAMB
Mexican Son Jarocho mixed in with Irish Jigs and Reels and a good dose of Country and Bluegrass.
Cancelled

Sun 3rd May
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
£ 7.00

Fri 29th May
THE BASEMENT BAR
Wild Gypsy dances & lighting fast Irish jigs mixed all together with a signature infectious punk energy that has audiences stomping and hollering throughout the night.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 7th August
GREEN NOTE
“…the duo journey through South America - different countries, different languages, different rhythms all blending beautifully…” - Lance Liddle, Bebop Spoken Here
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Fri 14th August
GREEN NOTE
An evening of beautiful Argentine roots music, with elements of poetry and improvisation
Book Tickets
£ 12.00