UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Sat 28th April
GREEN NOTE
“Quite simply one of the finest musical ensembles playing today” – Mary Ann Kennedy, BBC Radio 3
Sold out

Sun 13th May
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
£ 7.00

Thu 17th May
THE BASEMENT BAR
Singer songwriter from Barcelona with a beautifully smooth voice and a rich collection of songs presented in an array of tasteful Latin pop rhythms and guitar playing
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 24th May
THE BASEMENT BAR
An entirely fresh approach to World Jazz, fusing Klezmer & Arabic melodies with modern dance grooves.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 25th May
GREEN NOTE
Bringing their own passionate brand of Gypsy Balkan music, Op Sa! is an addictive blend of wild beats, gypsy flair and modern sound
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 3rd June
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
£ 7.00

Tue 5th June
GREEN NOTE
An evening of Japanese traditional music and Japanese pop songs!
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Fri 22nd June
GREEN NOTE
Vintage French jazz and Musette music from the 1920s to 50s.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 27th June
GREEN NOTE
Quickly earning a reputation in the Flamenco & World Music scene, with sell out shows & rave reviews.
Book Tickets
£ 11.00

Fri 29th June
GREEN NOTE
Senegalese music inspired by Fula and Mandinka cultures
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 8th July
GREEN NOTE
Greek Rebetiko... a series of songs from a selection of the greatest Greek composers...
£ 7.00

Sun 8th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
Rich music that draws on the vast traditions of jazz, blues, classical and North African/Middle Eastern music on oud & double bass.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 20th July
GREEN NOTE
A mixture of ‘frankly fabulous’ soul vocals with chants, mostly in the Ghanaian language of Twi, and vibrant traditional African rhythms, mainly from Ghana
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 27th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
Wild Gypsy dances & lighting fast Irish jigs mixed all together with a signature infectious punk energy that has audiences stomping and hollering throughout the night.
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Fri 27th July
GREEN NOTE
...brilliantly rendered, crowd pleasing cabaret tuneage raised to the level of magnificence by virtuosic playing!
Book Tickets
£ 12.00