UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Mon 29th April
THE BASEMENT BAR
Hit-making Nashville country music duo
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 16th May
THE BASEMENT BAR
A special one-off boutique gig featuring three of London's sharpest songwriters....
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Mon 20th May
THE BASEMENT BAR
A space for artists to be heard, and to hear each other...

Fri 24th May
GREEN NOTE
Debut album release show
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 25th May
GREEN NOTE
Old country, the blues and honky tonk music..."Qualifies as being in the best of British Country Music" British Country Music Show
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 26th May
GREEN NOTE
Beautifully crafted songs, infectious guitar picking and a defiant voice performed with some of London's best young jazz players. Expect a delicious hybrid of Folk, roots and jazz.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 1st June
GREEN NOTE
These highly acclaimed songwriters reunite for the 30th anniversary of "Evidence", as featured in Rolling Stone 500 greatest albums!
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Sat 8th June
GREEN NOTE
Philip and Martin are joined for this mid-summer songfest by the redoubtable Mick Hutton on double Bass.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 9th June
THE BASEMENT BAR
An exciting double bill!
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 10th June
GREEN NOTE
These highly acclaimed songwriters reunite for the 30th anniversary of "Evidence", as featured in Rolling Stone 500 greatest albums!
Sold out

Wed 12th June
GREEN NOTE
“A joyous blend of indie and country” (Daily Record)... “well-crafted songs featuring slick harmonies” (Telegraph)
Book Tickets
£ 19.50

Fri 14th June
GREEN NOTE
Album release show for much loved Welsh Country-Blues trio featuring special guest musicians
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Thu 20th June
GREEN NOTE
'A rich-voiced master songwriter' ★★★★★ The Guardian / "Set's the benchmark for gorgeous troubadour folk" – MOJO Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 21st June
GREEN NOTE
...sorrowful harmonies, driving rhythms and break-neck fiddle to keep you dancing and sobbing into the night in equal measure.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 27th June
GREEN NOTE
Missouri native with an easy-going, good humored nature that will have you singing along faster than you know the words...
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 29th June
GREEN NOTE
Country music played the way it’s supposed to be, with battered hearts on their sleeves.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 5th July
THE BASEMENT BAR
Classic country music from the era of country where it still shared a lot of it's DNA with blues, jazz and Rock n Roll.
Book Tickets
£ 8.00

Fri 5th July
GREEN NOTE
...an irresistibly upbeat combination of R&B, Blues and Country!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Wed 10th July
GREEN NOTE
British/American duo, 'A Different Thread' delivers an intoxicating amalgamation of Beatlesque folk rock meets Gillian Welch dark country.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Thu 11th July
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 20th July
GREEN NOTE
One of the most exciting, virtuosic and entertaining young bands working on the British Folk scene... taking influence from Folk, Bluegrass, Country and Western Swing!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 21st July
GREEN NOTE
Sally Barker and Anna Ryder are delighted to bring some of the songs of both Joni Mitchell and Sandy Denny to the stage, exploring the singer/songwriter legacy that was forged in the early '70s.
Book Tickets
£ 15.00

Mon 22nd July
GREEN NOTE
Critically acclaimed cult Californian country-rockers - “The finest country rock band on the planet” – MOJO / '..a serious pedigree..' Uncut
Book Tickets
£ 12.50

Tue 23rd July
THE LEXINGTON
"Playfully croons through tales of love and mischief with girlish breath and devilish twang." Rolling Stone
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Thu 25th July
GREEN NOTE
“A country-folk singer destined for musical stardom…sheer talent & determination…a captivating artist…future big successes to come for this gifted singer-songwriter” – Glamour Magazine
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sat 27th July
GREEN NOTE
"A mouthpiece for sultry, Southern charm and whimsical musical conversation, Debbie Bond gets her heart tangled up in an intimate mess of backwoods Alabama soul." - Living Blues Magazine (US)
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 28th July
GREEN NOTE
“songs that conjure the ghosts of old America” ★★★★ Mojo, “Conjuring Emmylou … could have come from the Louvins’ catalogue … [Harrington is an] angel on earth.” NetRhythms
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Mon 29th July
GREEN NOTE
Roundtable Collective presents... An exciting double bill.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Tue 17th September
GREEN NOTE
Impressing fans by combining the honest lyrical content of country with the riffs and raucous vocals of southern rock
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Sun 1st December
THE BORDERLINE
At long last, a new album of Eilen Jewell originals is arriving in August, 2019! Eilen is calling this her favorite album yet.
Book Tickets
£ 20.00