UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

Sun 16th December
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Tue 8th January
GREEN NOTE
A night of music that celebrates strong songwriting focusing on the genre of Americana and Country hosted by Laura Oakes, featuring special guests Katy Hurt + Frankie Davies
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Fri 11th January
GREEN NOTE
Five-piece all-female band with eclectic influences, from Alice Cooper to Hank Williams, routed via the bluegrass turnpike around the oldtime township of alt-country!
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Tue 15th January
GREEN NOTE
Very special double bill featuring two acclaimed Americana/country artists...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Wed 16th January
GREEN NOTE
Included in the BBC Introducing ‘Sound of 2017, singer-songwriter Lisa Wright is reminiscent of Alison Krauss, Patty Griffin and John Mayer.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Tue 22nd January
GREEN NOTE
A special monthly residency hosted by The Magic Numbers' siblings Romeo and Michele Stodart presenting acts they admire...
Book Tickets
£ 12.00

Sat 26th January
GREEN NOTE
A unique take on Americana mixes traditional roots genres with gutsy live shows and powerful original songs!
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Sun 27th January
GREEN NOTE
A night celebrating women in music by bringing the finest crop of rising female music artists to the forefront. Featuring... The Savannahs + Lanre + Bity Booker + Roisin McNeill + Rosered & The Butterflies + MIRI
Book Tickets
from £ 10.00

Tue 5th February
GREEN NOTE
"One of England's best kept musical secrets" Rolling Stone 
Book Tickets
£ 14.00

Fri 8th February
THE BASEMENT BAR
Classic country music from the era of country where it still shared a lot of it's DNA with blues, jazz and Rock n Roll.
Book Tickets
£ 8.00

Sat 16th February
GREEN NOTE
Old country, the blues and honky tonk music..."Qualifies as being in the best of British Country Music" British Country Music Show
Book Tickets
£ 10.00

Mon 25th February
GREEN NOTE
Belles and Gals presents a bill of the hottest up-and-coming Country music...
Book Tickets
£ 9.00

Mon 4th March
THE BASEMENT BAR
Erin Harpe is known for her soulful vocals and accomplished acoustic blues fingerpicking. She will be performing with her husband, Jim Countryman, on bass, with support from Blue John.
Book Tickets
£ 10.00